God Alone.

GOD ALONE. are a 5 piece Post Metal band from Cork, consisting of Jake O’Driscoll (Guitar/Vocals), Cian Mullane (Bass/Vocals), Seán Thompson (Guitar), Dylan Kelly (Keys) and Jack O’Hanlon (Drums). They combine the huge atmosphere of post metal and wretched black metal vocals with elements of drone​​. Their debut EP entitled “INTIVIM” was officially released on the 19th of August 2017. And their latest Single/Music Video ‘Dagda’ was released at the end of September 2018.